Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Ports
Carnival Radiance Cruise Ship

4 Nights Baja Mexico Cruise from Los Angeles - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Radiance Not Rated
Cruise of ports
Los Angeles, California Port
Los Angeles, California
Consisting of 11 miles of beaches, 98 parks, five public golf courses and the largest municipally operated marina system in the nation, Long Beach is truly a paradise for lovers of the outdoors. The near perfect weather and friendly residents are an added bonus! Visit historic sites, such as Rancho Los Alamitos, the Tallship Californian and the Long Beach Museum of Art. Don't forget the legendary Queen Mary Hotel, rumored to be haunted; you might even spot some of her permanent "visitors."
Ensenada, Mexico Port
Ensenada, Mexico
Ensenada, one of Mexico's most sucessful cities, has grown from a sleepy fishing village to become a popular beach resort. This oft-visited Baja destination is a multi-faceted jewel. Among its most popular locations are the waterfront promenade, the fashionable shops of Avenida Primera, and the winery of Bodega Santo Tomas, founded by the Dominicans in 1888. La Bufadora, a natural sea geyser located nearby, puts on a highly dramatic show.
Catalina Island, CA, USA Port
Catalina Island, CA, USA
Although just 22 miles off the coast of Los Angeles, Catalina Island feels like its a million miles away. This peaceful island offers glamour and sophistication combined with some of the best wildlife watching in North America. Take a stroll through the picturesque town of Avalon or enjoy one of the area's many superb beaches. You'll quickly see why Catalina Island is a treasured destination.
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 08-Nov-21 Fri 12-Nov-21 $184 $254 $324 $544
$46 Per Night $64 Per Night $81 Per Night $136 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 15-Nov-21 Fri 19-Nov-21 $174 $244 $314 $534
$44 Per Night $61 Per Night $79 Per Night $134 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 22-Nov-21 Fri 26-Nov-21 $314 $384 $474 $734
$79 Per Night $96 Per Night $119 Per Night $184 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 29-Nov-21 Fri 03-Dec-21 $189 $239 $329 $699
$47 Per Night $60 Per Night $82 Per Night $175 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 06-Dec-21 Fri 10-Dec-21 $169 $239 $329 $589
$42 Per Night $60 Per Night $82 Per Night $147 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 13-Dec-21 Fri 17-Dec-21 $204 $274 $364 $624
$51 Per Night $69 Per Night $91 Per Night $156 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 23-Dec-21 Mon 27-Dec-21 $449 $519 $609 $869
$112 Per Night $130 Per Night $152 Per Night $217 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 30-Dec-21 Mon 03-Jan-22 $549 $619 $709 $969
$137 Per Night $155 Per Night $177 Per Night $242 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 03-Jan-22 Fri 07-Jan-22 $214 $284 $354 $584
$54 Per Night $71 Per Night $89 Per Night $146 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 10-Jan-22 Fri 14-Jan-22 $179 $249 $319 $549
$45 Per Night $62 Per Night $80 Per Night $137 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 17-Jan-22 Fri 21-Jan-22 $179 $249 $319 $549
$45 Per Night $62 Per Night $80 Per Night $137 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 24-Jan-22 Fri 28-Jan-22 $179 $249 $319 $549
$45 Per Night $62 Per Night $80 Per Night $137 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 31-Jan-22 Fri 04-Feb-22 $189 $259 $329 $559
$47 Per Night $65 Per Night $82 Per Night $140 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 07-Feb-22 Fri 11-Feb-22 $199 $269 $339 $569
$50 Per Night $67 Per Night $85 Per Night $142 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 14-Feb-22 Fri 18-Feb-22 $199 $269 $339 $569
$50 Per Night $67 Per Night $85 Per Night $142 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 21-Feb-22 Fri 25-Feb-22 $249 $319 $389 $619
$62 Per Night $80 Per Night $97 Per Night $155 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 28-Feb-22 Fri 04-Mar-22 $239 $309 $379 $629
$60 Per Night $77 Per Night $95 Per Night $157 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 07-Mar-22 Fri 11-Mar-22 $309 $379 $469 $729
$77 Per Night $95 Per Night $117 Per Night $182 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 14-Mar-22 Fri 18-Mar-22 $329 $399 $489 $749
$82 Per Night $100 Per Night $122 Per Night $187 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 21-Mar-22 Fri 25-Mar-22 $329 $399 $489 $749
$82 Per Night $100 Per Night $122 Per Night $187 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 28-Mar-22 Fri 01-Apr-22 $329 $399 $489 $749
$82 Per Night $100 Per Night $122 Per Night $187 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 04-Apr-22 Fri 08-Apr-22 $299 $369 $459 $719
$75 Per Night $92 Per Night $115 Per Night $180 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 11-Apr-22 Fri 15-Apr-22 $359 $429 $519 $779
$90 Per Night $107 Per Night $130 Per Night $195 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 18-Apr-22 Fri 22-Apr-22 $329 $399 $489 $749
$82 Per Night $100 Per Night $122 Per Night $187 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 25-Apr-22 Fri 29-Apr-22 $249 $319 $409 $669
$62 Per Night $80 Per Night $102 Per Night $167 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 09-May-22 Fri 13-May-22 $259 $329 $399 $649
$65 Per Night $82 Per Night $100 Per Night $162 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 16-May-22 Fri 20-May-22 $269 $339 $409 $659
$67 Per Night $85 Per Night $102 Per Night $165 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 23-May-22 Fri 27-May-22 $269 $339 $429 $679
$67 Per Night $85 Per Night $107 Per Night $170 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 20-Jun-22 Fri 24-Jun-22 $419 $489 $579 $839
$105 Per Night $122 Per Night $145 Per Night $210 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 11-Jul-22 Fri 15-Jul-22 $424 $494 $584 $844
$106 Per Night $124 Per Night $146 Per Night $211 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 08-Aug-22 Fri 12-Aug-22 $369 $439 $529 $789
$92 Per Night $110 Per Night $132 Per Night $197 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 15-Aug-22 Fri 19-Aug-22 $309 $379 $469 $729
$77 Per Night $95 Per Night $117 Per Night $182 Per Night