Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Celebrity Millennium Cruise Ship

7 Nights Alaska Cruise from Vancouver to Seward

Celebrity
Celebrity Cruise Line
Celebrity Millennium
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Classic Beverage Package + $300 Shipboard Credit
  • 4 Free Perks! Suites offer
Fri 14-May-21 Fri 21-May-21 $599 $899 $1239 $3599
$86 Per Night $128 Per Night $177 Per Night $514 Per Night
  • Classic Beverage Package + $300 Shipboard Credit
  • 4 Free Perks! Suites offer
Fri 28-May-21 Fri 04-Jun-21 $649 $919 $1499 $4204
$93 Per Night $131 Per Night $214 Per Night $601 Per Night
  • Classic Beverage Package + $300 Shipboard Credit
  • 4 Free Perks! Suites offer
Fri 11-Jun-21 Fri 18-Jun-21 $679 $929 $1719 $4249
$97 Per Night $133 Per Night $246 Per Night $607 Per Night
  • Classic Beverage Package + $300 Shipboard Credit
  • 4 Free Perks! Suites offer
Fri 25-Jun-21 Fri 02-Jul-21 $766 $999 $1609 $4149
$109 Per Night $143 Per Night $230 Per Night $593 Per Night
  • Classic Beverage Package + $300 Shipboard Credit
  • 4 Free Perks! Suites offer
Fri 09-Jul-21 Fri 16-Jul-21 $849 $999 $1599 $4199
$121 Per Night $143 Per Night $228 Per Night $600 Per Night
  • Classic Beverage Package + $300 Shipboard Credit
  • 4 Free Perks! Suites offer
Fri 06-Aug-21 Fri 13-Aug-21 $699 $1099 $2009 $3799
$100 Per Night $157 Per Night $287 Per Night $543 Per Night
  • Classic Beverage Package + $300 Shipboard Credit
  • 4 Free Perks! Suites offer
Fri 20-Aug-21 Fri 27-Aug-21 $649 $999 $1784 $3899
$93 Per Night $143 Per Night $255 Per Night $557 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 4:30 PM
02 ----- -----
03 7:00 AM 3:00 PM
04 9:00 AM 7:00 PM
05 7:00 AM 9:30 PM
06 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
07 7:00 AM 11:00 AM
08 5:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Celebrity
Celebrity Cruise Line
Celebrity Millennium
A favorite of many vacationers, Celebrity Millennium will continue to cruise to Alaska, the Caribbean and the Panama Canal throughout 2011. Then, in April and May of 2012, she'll undergo a revitalization and emerge much more luxurious. By the time she sails to Asia, she'll be renewed with spa-inspired AquaClass® staterooms, the AquaClass signature restaurant, Blu, and the addition of verandas to her chic Celebrity Suites. We can’t think of a better way to experience the exotic beauty of Asia and the South Pacific.
Celebrity Millennium Cruise Ship