Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Mariner of the Seas Cruise Ship

4 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Port Canaveral (Orlando) - Roundtrip

Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Mariner of the Seas
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • 60% Off Second Guest + 30% Off 3rd/4th Guests
  • 60% Off Second Guest + 30% Off 3rd/4th Guests (Nonrefundable)
  • 2021 Kicker Sale
Mon 24-May-21 Fri 28-May-21 $285 $329 $387 $758
$71 Per Night $82 Per Night $97 Per Night $189 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest + 30% Off 3rd/4th Guests
  • 60% Off Second Guest + 30% Off 3rd/4th Guests (Nonrefundable)
  • 2021 Kicker Sale
Mon 14-Jun-21 Fri 18-Jun-21 $351 $401 $524 $936
$88 Per Night $100 Per Night $131 Per Night $234 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest + 30% Off 3rd/4th Guests
  • 60% Off Second Guest + 30% Off 3rd/4th Guests (Nonrefundable)
  • 2021 Kicker Sale
Mon 21-Jun-21 Fri 25-Jun-21 $379 $429 $565 $1059
$95 Per Night $107 Per Night $141 Per Night $265 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest + 30% Off 3rd/4th Guests
  • 60% Off Second Guest + 30% Off 3rd/4th Guests (Nonrefundable)
  • 2021 Kicker Sale
Mon 28-Jun-21 Fri 02-Jul-21 $466 $627 $624 $1111
$117 Per Night $157 Per Night $156 Per Night $278 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest + 30% Off 3rd/4th Guests
  • 60% Off Second Guest + 30% Off 3rd/4th Guests (Nonrefundable)
  • 2021 Kicker Sale
Mon 05-Jul-21 Fri 09-Jul-21 $617 $716 $744 $1211
$154 Per Night $179 Per Night $186 Per Night $303 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest + 30% Off 3rd/4th Guests
  • 60% Off Second Guest + 30% Off 3rd/4th Guests (Nonrefundable)
  • 2021 Kicker Sale
Mon 12-Jul-21 Fri 16-Jul-21 $587 $676 $704 $1152
$147 Per Night $169 Per Night $176 Per Night $288 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest + 30% Off 3rd/4th Guests
  • 60% Off Second Guest + 30% Off 3rd/4th Guests (Nonrefundable)
  • 2021 Kicker Sale
Mon 19-Jul-21 Fri 23-Jul-21 $587 $676 $704 $1152
$147 Per Night $169 Per Night $176 Per Night $288 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest + 30% Off 3rd/4th Guests
  • 60% Off Second Guest + 30% Off 3rd/4th Guests (Nonrefundable)
  • 2021 Kicker Sale
Mon 26-Jul-21 Fri 30-Jul-21 $587 $676 $704 $1152
$147 Per Night $169 Per Night $176 Per Night $288 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest + 30% Off 3rd/4th Guests
  • 60% Off Second Guest + 30% Off 3rd/4th Guests (Nonrefundable)
  • 2021 Kicker Sale
Mon 30-Aug-21 Fri 03-Sep-21 $436 $487 $604 $821
$109 Per Night $122 Per Night $151 Per Night $205 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest + 30% Off 3rd/4th Guests
  • 60% Off Second Guest + 30% Off 3rd/4th Guests (Nonrefundable)
  • 2021 Kicker Sale
Mon 13-Sep-21 Fri 17-Sep-21 $387 $436 $504 $742
$97 Per Night $109 Per Night $126 Per Night $185 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest + 30% Off 3rd/4th Guests
  • 60% Off Second Guest + 30% Off 3rd/4th Guests (Nonrefundable)
  • 2021 Kicker Sale
Mon 27-Sep-21 Fri 01-Oct-21 $387 $436 $504 $742
$97 Per Night $109 Per Night $126 Per Night $185 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest + 30% Off 3rd/4th Guests
  • 60% Off Second Guest + 30% Off 3rd/4th Guests (Nonrefundable)
  • 2021 Kicker Sale
Mon 11-Oct-21 Fri 15-Oct-21 $417 $466 $534 $782
$104 Per Night $117 Per Night $134 Per Night $195 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 4:00 PM
02 ----- -----
03 8:00 AM 9:00 PM
04 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
05 7:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Mariner of the Seas
A collection of experiences designed to give every guest the vacation they're looking for. That's Mariner of the Seas®—a ship built for adventure, relaxation, and everything in between. Climb a rock wall that overlooks the sea, or challenge yourself on the basketball court, ice-skating rink or mini-golf course. Achieve perfect zen, poolside or at the relaxing VitalitySM Spa. Liven up your nights on the Royal Promenade, with parades, dancing, and duty-free shopping deals. And bring along some friends—with spacious public areas, enhanced staterooms, and a spectacular three-story dining room, this ship has room for your whole crew.
Mariner of the Seas Cruise Ship