Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Enchanted Princess Cruise Ship

7 Nights Northern Europe Cruise from Civitavecchia (Rome) to Athens (Piraeus)

Princess
Princess Cruise Line
Enchanted Princess Not Rated
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Princess Saver Fares (Non Refundable)
Sat 15-May-21 Sat 22-May-21 $1199 $1699 $1529 $2299
$171 Per Night $243 Per Night $218 Per Night $328 Per Night
  • Princess Saver Fares (Non Refundable)
Sat 05-Jun-21 Sat 12-Jun-21 $999 $1499 $1349 $1999
$143 Per Night $214 Per Night $193 Per Night $286 Per Night
  • Princess Saver Fares (Non Refundable)
Sat 26-Jun-21 Sat 03-Jul-21 $1099 $1599 $1439 $2099
$157 Per Night $228 Per Night $206 Per Night $300 Per Night
  • Princess Saver Fares (Non Refundable)
Sat 17-Jul-21 Sat 24-Jul-21 $1110 N/A $1439 $2099
$159 Per Night $206 Per Night $300 Per Night
  • Princess Saver Fares (Non Refundable)
Sat 07-Aug-21 Sat 14-Aug-21 $999 $1499 $1349 $1999
$143 Per Night $214 Per Night $193 Per Night $286 Per Night
  • Princess Saver Fares (Non Refundable)
Sat 28-Aug-21 Sat 04-Sep-21 $999 $1499 $1349 $1999
$143 Per Night $214 Per Night $193 Per Night $286 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 7:00 PM
02 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
03 ----- -----
04 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
05 7:00 AM 2:00 PM
06 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
07 12:00 PM 9:00 PM
08 4:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Princess
Princess Cruise Line
Enchanted Princess Not Rated
Enchanted Princess?, the fifth in line of our Royal-class ships, shares all of their spectacular style and luxury, and introduces new attractions all her own. Get ready for exquisite, one-of-a-kind dining experiences. The most pools and whirlpool hot tubs ever. World-class entertainment venues hosting dazzling performances. As well as the breathtaking new Sky Suite, with expansive views from our largest balcony at sea.
Enchanted Princess Cruise Ship