Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Carnival Sunshine Cruise Ship

5 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Charleston - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Sunshine
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sat 29-May-21 Thu 03-Jun-21 $459 $549 $729 $1179
$92 Per Night $110 Per Night $146 Per Night $236 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sat 12-Jun-21 Thu 17-Jun-21 $569 $669 $809 $1359
$114 Per Night $134 Per Night $162 Per Night $272 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sat 26-Jun-21 Thu 01-Jul-21 $569 $669 $812 $1369
$114 Per Night $134 Per Night $162 Per Night $274 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sat 24-Jul-21 Thu 29-Jul-21 $529 $629 $769 $1319
$106 Per Night $126 Per Night $154 Per Night $264 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sat 21-Aug-21 Thu 26-Aug-21 $369 $469 $599 $1159
$74 Per Night $94 Per Night $120 Per Night $232 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sat 04-Sep-21 Thu 09-Sep-21 $339 $429 $559 $1009
$68 Per Night $86 Per Night $112 Per Night $202 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sat 18-Sep-21 Thu 23-Sep-21 $309 $399 $532 $989
$62 Per Night $80 Per Night $106 Per Night $198 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sat 02-Oct-21 Thu 07-Oct-21 $319 $409 $539 $989
$64 Per Night $82 Per Night $108 Per Night $198 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sat 13-Nov-21 Thu 18-Nov-21 $319 $409 $539 $979
$64 Per Night $82 Per Night $108 Per Night $196 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sat 27-Nov-21 Thu 02-Dec-21 $319 $409 $539 $954
$64 Per Night $82 Per Night $108 Per Night $191 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sat 08-Jan-22 Thu 13-Jan-22 $319 $409 $539 $939
$64 Per Night $82 Per Night $108 Per Night $188 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sat 05-Feb-22 Thu 10-Feb-22 $339 $429 $559 $979
$68 Per Night $86 Per Night $112 Per Night $196 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sat 19-Feb-22 Thu 24-Feb-22 $369 $459 $589 $1019
$74 Per Night $92 Per Night $118 Per Night $204 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sat 16-Apr-22 Thu 21-Apr-22 $459 $549 $699 $1129
$92 Per Night $110 Per Night $140 Per Night $226 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sat 14-May-22 Thu 19-May-22 $439 $529 $659 $999
$88 Per Night $106 Per Night $132 Per Night $200 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sat 23-Jul-22 Thu 28-Jul-22 $589 $689 $829 $1169
$118 Per Night $138 Per Night $166 Per Night $234 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 4:00 PM
02 ----- -----
03 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
04 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
05 ----- -----
06 8:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Sunshine
If you've ever caught a sunrise or sunset at sea, you know that they're the most beautiful kind. The sun has set on Carnival Destiny, a legendary, record-setting ship from the day she debuted. The end? Nope — we’ve transformed this ship into something that shines even brighter. Meet the incredible light of a brand-new dawn, Carnival Sunshine. Everything the sunlight touches on Carnival Sunshine has been doused with an extra dose of fun, and there's plenty atop this ship, where you can spend your days being kissed by the warm rays of the sun. There's the biggest Serenity area ever, featuring three decks, plenty of recliners... and even a waterfall. Carnival WaterWorks, our onboard waterpark, packs both favorites and awesome new slides — like the slick Speedway Splash — you haven't seen anywhere yet. There's also SportSquare, where you can let your inner champion run free (around the jogging track), traverse SkyCourse high up above, or even engage in a little one-on-one, from ping pong to foosball to giant chess. Step out of the sun and try out some shade (and it's some pretty cool shade, at that). The first thing you'll see is the Sunshine Atrium... and let's just say first impressions count. From there, check out dining options — this ship has everything under the Carnival sun — like Guy's Burger Joint, BlueIguana Cantina, Fahrenheit 555 Steakhouse and new choice Ji Ji Asian Kitchen. All the latest Carnival bars are here: RedFrog Pub, BlueIguana Tequila Bar, EA SPORTS Bar and Alchemy Bar... plus the already-classic Havana Bar! You'll enjoy musical revues up on stage from Playlist Productions, while Hasbro, The Game Show gets cruisers like you up on stage, competing in larger-than-life family favorites come to life. When you find yourself between the Carnival Sunshine and some actual sunshine, fun at sea is guaranteed.
Carnival Sunshine Cruise Ship