Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Celebrity Eclipse Cruise Ship

7 Nights Alaska Cruise from Vancouver - Roundtrip

Celebrity
Celebrity Cruise Line
Celebrity Eclipse
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Classic Beverage Package + $300 Shipboard Credit
  • 4 Free Perks! Suites offer
Sun 16-May-21 Sun 23-May-21 $744 $1039 $1254 $3999
$106 Per Night $148 Per Night $179 Per Night $571 Per Night
  • Classic Beverage Package + $300 Shipboard Credit
  • 4 Free Perks! Suites offer
Sun 30-May-21 Sun 06-Jun-21 $719 $999 $1199 $3429
$103 Per Night $143 Per Night $171 Per Night $490 Per Night
  • Classic Beverage Package + $300 Shipboard Credit
  • 4 Free Perks! Suites offer
Sun 13-Jun-21 Sun 20-Jun-21 $734 $1169 $1404 $3599
$105 Per Night $167 Per Night $201 Per Night $514 Per Night
  • Classic Beverage Package + $300 Shipboard Credit
  • 4 Free Perks! Suites offer
Sun 27-Jun-21 Sun 04-Jul-21 $759 $1219 $1404 $3299
$108 Per Night $174 Per Night $201 Per Night $471 Per Night
  • Classic Beverage Package + $300 Shipboard Credit
  • 4 Free Perks! Suites offer
Sun 11-Jul-21 Sun 18-Jul-21 $929 $1389 $1499 $3549
$133 Per Night $198 Per Night $214 Per Night $507 Per Night
  • Classic Beverage Package + $300 Shipboard Credit
  • 4 Free Perks! Suites offer
Sun 25-Jul-21 Sun 01-Aug-21 $829 $1189 $1349 $3399
$118 Per Night $170 Per Night $193 Per Night $486 Per Night
  • Classic Beverage Package + $300 Shipboard Credit
  • 4 Free Perks! Suites offer
Sun 08-Aug-21 Sun 15-Aug-21 $789 $1219 $1409 $3499
$113 Per Night $174 Per Night $201 Per Night $500 Per Night
  • Classic Beverage Package + $300 Shipboard Credit
  • 4 Free Perks! Suites offer
Sun 22-Aug-21 Sun 29-Aug-21 $834 $1184 $1324 $3199
$119 Per Night $169 Per Night $189 Per Night $457 Per Night
  • Classic Beverage Package + $300 Shipboard Credit
  • 4 Free Perks! Suites offer
Sun 05-Sep-21 Sun 12-Sep-21 $939 $1219 $1499 $2999
$134 Per Night $174 Per Night $214 Per Night $428 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 4:30 PM
02 ----- -----
03 9:30 AM 8:00 PM
04 9:30 AM 2:30 PM
05 7:30 AM 8:00 PM
06 2:00 PM 8:30 PM
07 ----- -----
08 7:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Celebrity
Celebrity Cruise Line
Celebrity Eclipse
Celebrity Eclipse will feed your wanderlust, offering the best way to explore Europe and the Caribbean when she sets sail in 2010. Luxury and spectacular design are mainstays aboard this floating masterpiece. Exceptional service, as well. Whether you’re being pampered in the AquaSpa® Relaxation Room. Indulging at the main dining room, beneath a two-story glass wine tower and dazzling chandeliers. Or inside the Eclipse Theatre, enjoying the show. **2C Deluxe Ocean View Staterooms have partially obstructed veranda views, and 2D Deluxe Ocean View Staterooms have obstructed veranda views.**
Celebrity Eclipse Cruise Ship