Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Disney Dream Cruise Ship

3 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Port Canaveral (Orlando) - Roundtrip

Disney Cruises
Disney Cruises Cruise Line
Disney Dream
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Fri 14-May-21 Mon 17-May-21 $905 $936 $1002 $2054
$302 Per Night $312 Per Night $334 Per Night $685 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Fri 21-May-21 Mon 24-May-21 $930 $961 $1016 N/A
$310 Per Night $320 Per Night $339 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Fri 28-May-21 Mon 31-May-21 $1138 $1165 $1251 $2787
$379 Per Night $388 Per Night $417 Per Night $929 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Fri 04-Jun-21 Mon 07-Jun-21 $1218 $1251 $1337 $3243
$406 Per Night $417 Per Night $446 Per Night $1081 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Fri 11-Jun-21 Mon 14-Jun-21 $1218 $1251 $1337 $3243
$406 Per Night $417 Per Night $446 Per Night $1081 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Fri 18-Jun-21 Mon 21-Jun-21 $1234 $1268 $1353 $3243
$411 Per Night $423 Per Night $451 Per Night $1081 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Fri 25-Jun-21 Mon 28-Jun-21 $1262 $1295 $1381 $3243
$421 Per Night $432 Per Night $460 Per Night $1081 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Fri 02-Jul-21 Mon 05-Jul-21 $1262 $1295 $1381 $3119
$421 Per Night $432 Per Night $460 Per Night $1040 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Fri 09-Jul-21 Mon 12-Jul-21 $1243 $1276 $1362 $3119
$414 Per Night $425 Per Night $454 Per Night $1040 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Fri 16-Jul-21 Mon 19-Jul-21 $1243 $1276 $1362 $3119
$414 Per Night $425 Per Night $454 Per Night $1040 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Fri 23-Jul-21 Mon 26-Jul-21 $1240 $1273 $1359 $3064
$413 Per Night $424 Per Night $453 Per Night $1021 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Fri 30-Jul-21 Mon 02-Aug-21 $1240 $1273 $1359 $2967
$413 Per Night $424 Per Night $453 Per Night $989 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Fri 06-Aug-21 Mon 09-Aug-21 $1115 $1149 $1234 $2745
$372 Per Night $383 Per Night $411 Per Night $915 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Fri 13-Aug-21 Mon 16-Aug-21 $1013 $1046 $1132 $2192
$338 Per Night $349 Per Night $377 Per Night $731 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Fri 20-Aug-21 Mon 23-Aug-21 $944 $985 $1041 $2206
$315 Per Night $328 Per Night $347 Per Night $735 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Fri 27-Aug-21 Mon 30-Aug-21 $916 $941 $1005 $2178
$305 Per Night $314 Per Night $335 Per Night $726 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Fri 03-Sep-21 Mon 06-Sep-21 $947 $972 $1041 $2206
$316 Per Night $324 Per Night $347 Per Night $735 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Fri 10-Sep-21 Mon 13-Sep-21 $836 $839 $894 $1971
$279 Per Night $280 Per Night $298 Per Night $657 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Fri 17-Sep-21 Mon 20-Sep-21 $830 $880 $894 $1971
$277 Per Night $293 Per Night $298 Per Night $657 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Fri 24-Sep-21 Mon 27-Sep-21 $864 $877 $905 $5333
$288 Per Night $292 Per Night $302 Per Night $1778 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Fri 01-Oct-21 Mon 04-Oct-21 $833 $855 $944 $2192
$278 Per Night $285 Per Night $315 Per Night $731 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Fri 08-Oct-21 Mon 11-Oct-21 $886 $911 $999 $2399
$295 Per Night $304 Per Night $333 Per Night $800 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Fri 15-Oct-21 Mon 18-Oct-21 $817 $842 $933 $2206
$272 Per Night $281 Per Night $311 Per Night $735 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Fri 22-Oct-21 Mon 25-Oct-21 $808 $830 $919 $2261
$269 Per Night $277 Per Night $306 Per Night $754 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Fri 29-Oct-21 Mon 01-Nov-21 $847 $866 $952 $2358
$282 Per Night $289 Per Night $317 Per Night $786 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Fri 12-Nov-21 Mon 15-Nov-21 $847 $869 $966 $2427
$282 Per Night $290 Per Night $322 Per Night $809 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Fri 19-Nov-21 Mon 22-Nov-21 $905 $930 $1019 $2413
$302 Per Night $310 Per Night $340 Per Night $804 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Fri 26-Nov-21 Mon 29-Nov-21 $1030 $1049 $1149 $3174
$343 Per Night $350 Per Night $383 Per Night $1058 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Fri 10-Dec-21 Mon 13-Dec-21 $911 $919 $991 $2732
$304 Per Night $306 Per Night $330 Per Night $911 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Fri 17-Dec-21 Mon 20-Dec-21 $996 $1021 $1110 $3064
$332 Per Night $340 Per Night $370 Per Night $1021 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Fri 31-Dec-21 Mon 03-Jan-22 $1608 $1633 $1719 $5250
$536 Per Night $544 Per Night $573 Per Night $1750 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 3:45 PM
02 9:30 AM 5:15 PM
03 8:30 AM 4:45 PM
04 7:30 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Disney Cruises
Disney Cruises Cruise Line
Disney Dream
The Disney Dream™ is the majestic third ship in the Disney Cruise Line fleet. Boasting 14 towering decks, a ship length of 1,115 feet and a maximum width of 125 feet, the 130,000-ton vessel includes 1,250 staterooms and has the capacity to comfortably accommodate 4,000 passengers—along with the over 1,458 Crew Members who tend to the needs of every cruise Guest each and every day. Building on the classic style of the previous 2 ships, the Disney Magic and the Disney Wonder, the Disney Dream is a valiant vessel distinguished for its classic early 20th-century design—which harkens back to the golden age of cruising—and state-of-the-art technology. As can be expected from Disney, the cruise liner was specially designed with families in mind, combining sleek style and convenient facilities with splashes of magic and cruise-industry firsts—like the splashtacular AquaDuck, the very first water coaster at sea.
Disney Dream Cruise Ship