Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Costa Luminosa Cruise Ship

7 Nights Mediterranean East Cruise from Venice - Roundtrip

Costa
Costa Cruise Line
Costa Luminosa
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Basic
  • Total Comfort
Sun 30-May-21 Sun 06-Jun-21 $1029 $1129 $1379 $1649
$147 Per Night $161 Per Night $197 Per Night $236 Per Night
  • Basic
  • Total Comfort
Sun 20-Jun-21 Sun 27-Jun-21 $1029 $1129 $1379 $1649
$147 Per Night $161 Per Night $197 Per Night $236 Per Night
  • Basic
  • Total Comfort
Sun 04-Jul-21 Sun 11-Jul-21 $1189 $1289 $1639 $1899
$170 Per Night $184 Per Night $234 Per Night $271 Per Night
  • Basic
  • Total Comfort
Sun 18-Jul-21 Sun 25-Jul-21 $1189 $1289 $1639 $1899
$170 Per Night $184 Per Night $234 Per Night $271 Per Night
  • Basic
  • Total Comfort
Sun 25-Jul-21 Sun 01-Aug-21 $1189 $1289 $1639 $1899
$170 Per Night $184 Per Night $234 Per Night $271 Per Night
  • Basic
  • Total Comfort
Sun 01-Aug-21 Sun 08-Aug-21 $1299 $1399 $1749 $2009
$186 Per Night $200 Per Night $250 Per Night $287 Per Night
  • Basic
  • Total Comfort
Sun 12-Sep-21 Sun 19-Sep-21 $1019 $1119 $1369 $1649
$146 Per Night $160 Per Night $196 Per Night $236 Per Night
  • Basic
  • Total Comfort
Sun 03-Oct-21 Sun 10-Oct-21 $969 $1069 $1319 $1599
$138 Per Night $153 Per Night $188 Per Night $228 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 5:00 PM
02 2:00 PM 8:00 PM
03 9:00 AM 3:00 PM
04 12:30 PM 8:30 PM
05 6:30 AM 5:00 PM
06 ----- -----
07 7:00 AM 1:00 PM
08 9:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Costa
Costa Cruise Line
Costa Luminosa
Costa Luminosa is a unique ship. The design, precious and refined materials, plus new attractions and architectural solutions make the ship both charming and innovative at the same time. A cruise on Costa Luminosa is a journey through light in all its forms: from the transparency of the glass structures to the myriad reflections of the Murano glass chandeliers, from the iridescent fabrics of the furnishings to the dancing lights and shows at the Phoenix Theatre, from the revitalising energy of the Samsara Spa to the pure adrenalin of virtual reality. From the Supernova Atrium onwards, the brightests stars in the universe will accompany you through every environment: in the Taurus and Andromeda Restaurants, the Vega Casino, the Antares, Sirius, Elettra bars... discover all the best that a Costa holiday has to offer on a single cruise.
Costa Luminosa Cruise Ship