Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Coral Princess Cruise Ship

7 Nights Alaska Cruise from Vancouver to Anchorage (Whittier)

Princess
Princess Cruise Line
Coral Princess
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Princess Saver Fares (Non Refundable)
Wed 19-May-21 Wed 26-May-21 $629 $704 $1247 $1518
$90 Per Night $101 Per Night $178 Per Night $217 Per Night
Wed 02-Jun-21 Sat 12-Jun-21 $2329 $2429 $2929 $3204
$233 Per Night $243 Per Night $293 Per Night $320 Per Night
  • Princess Saver Fares (Non Refundable)
Wed 02-Jun-21 Wed 09-Jun-21 $759 $850 $1439 $1714
$108 Per Night $121 Per Night $206 Per Night $245 Per Night
  • Princess Saver Fares (Non Refundable)
Wed 16-Jun-21 Wed 23-Jun-21 $779 $872 $1679 $2008
$111 Per Night $125 Per Night $240 Per Night $287 Per Night
Wed 30-Jun-21 Sat 10-Jul-21 $2529 $2629 $3329 $3654
$253 Per Night $263 Per Night $333 Per Night $365 Per Night
Wed 14-Jul-21 Mon 26-Jul-21 $3329 $3429 $4129 $4454
$277 Per Night $286 Per Night $344 Per Night $371 Per Night
Wed 14-Jul-21 Sat 24-Jul-21 $2529 $2629 $3329 $3654
$253 Per Night $263 Per Night $333 Per Night $365 Per Night
  • Princess Saver Fares (Non Refundable)
Wed 14-Jul-21 Wed 21-Jul-21 $829 $928 $1727 $2008
$118 Per Night $133 Per Night $247 Per Night $287 Per Night
  • Princess Saver Fares (Non Refundable)
Wed 11-Aug-21 Wed 18-Aug-21 $829 $928 $1679 $1959
$118 Per Night $133 Per Night $240 Per Night $280 Per Night
Wed 11-Aug-21 Sun 22-Aug-21 $2449 $2549 $3249 $3549
$223 Per Night $232 Per Night $295 Per Night $323 Per Night
Wed 25-Aug-21 Tue 07-Sep-21 $2579 $2679 $3279 $3579
$198 Per Night $206 Per Night $252 Per Night $275 Per Night
  • Princess Saver Fares (Non Refundable)
Wed 25-Aug-21 Wed 01-Sep-21 $759 $850 $1535 $1812
$108 Per Night $121 Per Night $219 Per Night $259 Per Night
Wed 08-Sep-21 Mon 20-Sep-21 $2829 $2929 $3479 $3754
$236 Per Night $244 Per Night $290 Per Night $313 Per Night
Wed 08-Sep-21 Tue 21-Sep-21 $2429 $2529 $3079 $3354
$187 Per Night $195 Per Night $237 Per Night $258 Per Night
  • Princess Saver Fares (Non Refundable)
Wed 08-Sep-21 Wed 15-Sep-21 $679 $760 $1439 $1714
$97 Per Night $109 Per Night $206 Per Night $245 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 4:30 PM
02 ----- -----
03 1:00 PM 10:00 PM
04 8:00 AM 9:00 PM
05 7:00 AM 8:30 PM
06 6:00 AM 3:00 PM
07 6:00 PM 8:30 PM
08 12:30 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Princess
Princess Cruise Line
Coral Princess
Coral Princess is one of just two ships in the Princess fleet specially built to sail through the Panama Canal! Ninety percent of her staterooms offer ocean views, with 700 balconies available, perfect for witnessing the engineering marvel of the Canal. Spend the night watching a movie, concert or sporting event outdoors in a plush lounge chair at Movies Under the Stars® and escape completely® in The Sanctuary®, our tranquil haven just for adults. Unique to Coral Princess and her sister ship, the Bayou Café and SteakhouseSM features live jazz music and flavorful New Orleans-inspired cuisine.
Coral Princess Cruise Ship