Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Carnival Sunrise Cruise Ship

5 Nights Eastern Caribbean Cruise from Miami - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Sunrise Not Rated
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 22-Feb-21 Sat 27-Feb-21 $344 $424 $559 $760
$69 Per Night $85 Per Night $112 Per Night $152 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sat 08-May-21 Thu 13-May-21 $299 $379 $519 $819
$60 Per Night $76 Per Night $104 Per Night $164 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 17-May-21 Sat 22-May-21 $309 $389 $529 $829
$62 Per Night $78 Per Night $106 Per Night $166 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sat 05-Jun-21 Thu 10-Jun-21 $519 $609 $769 $1099
$104 Per Night $122 Per Night $154 Per Night $220 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 14-Jun-21 Sat 19-Jun-21 $519 $609 $769 $1074
$104 Per Night $122 Per Night $154 Per Night $215 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sat 03-Jul-21 Thu 08-Jul-21 $529 $619 $779 $1109
$106 Per Night $124 Per Night $156 Per Night $222 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 09-Aug-21 Sat 14-Aug-21 $429 $519 $679 $1009
$86 Per Night $104 Per Night $136 Per Night $202 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sat 28-Aug-21 Thu 02-Sep-21 $289 $369 $509 $809
$58 Per Night $74 Per Night $102 Per Night $162 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sat 25-Sep-21 Thu 30-Sep-21 $279 $359 $499 $799
$56 Per Night $72 Per Night $100 Per Night $160 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sat 23-Oct-21 Thu 28-Oct-21 $279 $359 $499 $799
$56 Per Night $72 Per Night $100 Per Night $160 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 01-Nov-21 Sat 06-Nov-21 $259 $339 $479 $779
$52 Per Night $68 Per Night $96 Per Night $156 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sat 20-Nov-21 Thu 25-Nov-21 $289 $374 $509 $809
$58 Per Night $75 Per Night $102 Per Night $162 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sat 18-Dec-21 Thu 23-Dec-21 $344 $424 $564 $864
$69 Per Night $85 Per Night $113 Per Night $173 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sat 15-Jan-22 Thu 20-Jan-22 $259 $339 $479 $779
$52 Per Night $68 Per Night $96 Per Night $156 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sat 29-Jan-22 Thu 03-Feb-22 $259 $339 $479 $779
$52 Per Night $68 Per Night $96 Per Night $156 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sat 12-Feb-22 Thu 17-Feb-22 $289 $369 $509 $809
$58 Per Night $74 Per Night $102 Per Night $162 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 21-Feb-22 Sat 26-Feb-22 $289 $369 $509 $809
$58 Per Night $74 Per Night $102 Per Night $162 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sat 12-Mar-22 Thu 17-Mar-22 $394 $484 $644 $974
$79 Per Night $97 Per Night $129 Per Night $195 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sat 09-Apr-22 Thu 14-Apr-22 $419 $509 $669 $999
$84 Per Night $102 Per Night $134 Per Night $200 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 18-Apr-22 Sat 23-Apr-22 $399 $489 $649 $979
$80 Per Night $98 Per Night $130 Per Night $196 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sat 02-Jul-22 Thu 07-Jul-22 $569 $659 $819 $1149
$114 Per Night $132 Per Night $164 Per Night $230 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 3:30 PM
02 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
03 7:30 AM 3:30 PM
04 11:00 AM 5:00 PM
05 ----- -----
06 8:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Sunrise Not Rated
There’s so many bright spots on Carnival Sunrise, so many ways to choose fun, that this ship can’t wait to share them with three home ports: Norfolk, Ft. Lauderdale and NYC! Sail from there to the Caribbean anytime, but keep an eye open for special limited voyages to amazing spots like Bermuda, Cuba, Canada & New England, and the Panama Canal.
Carnival Sunrise Cruise Ship